Skip to main content
  • Google My Business Color
  • Facebook

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Mr. Cool Collision:

reviewiconHighly Recommended Collision Repair
Auto Body & Refinishing Services, near Knoxville, TN
01/05/2021

The Owner Helped Me Out A Lot Gave Me A Time Limit of When My Car Was Going To Be Done Plus My Insurance Did Their Job Also And Gave Me A Good Deal On My Deductible I Would Recommend Anyone To Go To Him As Long As You Respectful and Honest With Him He Got You All The Way Through!!!!!! My Car Look Brand New Thank You Mr. Cool Collision


reviewiconHelpful, Friendly, Honest, and Fair
Auto Body & Refinishing Services, near Knoxville, TN
12/11/2020

Mr Cool and the guys at the collision shop are the best! We had an accident and the hood was bent on our car and they advised us on how to save some money by getting a replacement hood at the salvage yard. Then when it didn't fit exactly they helped us get it to work correctly. They are always so helpful, friendly, honest and fair. I can't recommend then highly enough! Thanks again Mr. Cool you are a car genius.


11/17/2020

Very good customer service. Bodywork/painting job looks great.


reviewiconProfessional and Courteous
Auto Body & Refinishing Services, near Knoxville, TN
07/09/2020

Took my 1997 Tahoe in for hood and roof repainting also a dent. They did a fantastic job! Very professional and courteous people to work with.


01/14/2020

They did an outstanding job on my truck. I am thoroughly please with the quality and timelines. I will do business with them again.


reviewiconExceptional Auto Body Repair
Auto Body & Refinishing Services, near Knoxville, TN
02/07/2020

Very fast and exceptional service, they got my Honda Accord looking brand new after I was hit in the back. Thank you guys y'all are the best!


02/14/2020

Fantastic family business. The owners are great and super hard workers.



image-people-driving

OUR REVIEWS

image-quotes
reviewiconHighly Recommended Collision Repair
Auto Body & Refinishing Services, near Knoxville, TN

The Owner Helped Me Out A Lot Gave Me A Time Limit of When My Car Was Going To Be Done Plus My Insurance Did Their Job Also And Gave Me A Good Deal On My Deductible I Would Recommend Anyone To Go To Him As Long As You Respectful and Honest With Him He Got You All The Way Through!!!!!! My Car Look Brand New Thank You Mr. Cool Collision

, 01/05/2021

partners

Geico
Tennessee Farmers Partner
Progressive
Car Care Aware